- 7/10 Congrats to Tony Ave on his 'hat trick' winning at Miller Motorsports Park, Road America and Lime Rock Park! 
- 6/10 Tony Ave wins  SCCA Trans-Am race at Miller Motorsports Park from the Pole!
-5/10 Keller makes 500th NASCAR start!
-5/10 PME wins 4th MAHLE Engine Builder Showdown in a row!
- 5/10 Sauter wins at Kansas!
- 4/10 Arpin wins back to back races at Texas & Salem!
- 4/10 Keller finishes 4th and Raines finishes 7th at Talladega!
:: 2010 Customers/Info :: Contact :: Directions

Pro Motor Engines

Recent PME News
Copyright (C) 2010 Pro Motor Engines - All Rights Reserved

Pro Motor Engines is a thriving independent engine building company providing horsepower to all three top NASCAR Series as well as the ARCA and SCCA Series. 


Over the last decade, PME has won 3 NCWTS Championships including back to back Championships in 2003 and 2004. In addition, PME has captured numerous poles and wins. 











Last year PME owner Mark Smith won the 2009 MAHLE Clevite Engine Builder of the Year in the Truck Series for the second year in a row!


For the 4th year in a row PME won the MAHLE Engine Builder Showdown!  Congrats to Josh Hypes & Matt Jackling on setting a new record of 18 minuets 3 seconds! WAY TO GO!!!
Top 10
Todd Bodine                              1443 Aric Almirola                             1388
Timothy Peters                          1278
Ron Hornaday, Jr.                      1273
Johnny Sauter                            1179
Mike Skinner                              1171
Jason White                               1145
David Starr                                1132
Ricky Carmichael                        1107
Matt Crafton                              1098
PME Drivers
2010 Truck Series Points 
2010 PME Wins
2010 PME Poles